Polson High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Polson High School

Golf @ Sate - Butte

Thursday, October 1 - October 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Soccer v Col. Falls B-5, G-7pm

Thursday, October 1 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

Polson High School

VB @ Ronan

Friday, October 2 @ 4:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

FB @ Frenchtown

Friday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

Polson High School

X/C Mission Shadow

Saturday, October 3 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Soccer v Libby B-12, G-2pm

Saturday, October 3 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

Polson High School

Froshmore FB v Frenchtown

Monday, October 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

Polson High School

VB @ Whitefish

Tuesday, October 6 @ 4:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Soccer v Bigfork G-5, B-7pm

Tuesday, October 6 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

Polson High School

Soccer @ Whitefish G-3, B-5pm

Thursday, October 8 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

VB v Stevi

Thursday, October 8 @ 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

Polson High School

FB v Stevi (Homecoming)

Friday, October 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

Polson High School

X/C @ Rebecca Farm INV

Saturday, October 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Polson High School

Froshmore FB @ Whitefish

Monday, October 12 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Board Meeting

Monday, October 12 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

PHS Choir Concert

Monday, October 12 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Polson High School

VB v Stevi

Thursday, October 15 @ 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

Polson High School

FB v Butte Cen.

Friday, October 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

Polson High School

X/C Divisional -Whitefish

Saturday, October 17 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

Polson High School

Froshmore FB v Hamilton

Monday, October 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

Polson High School

VB @ Mission

Tuesday, October 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

Polson High School

X/C @ State - Kallispell

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

FB @ Hamilton

Friday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

Polson High School

VB v Col Falls

Saturday, October 24 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

Polson High School

Froshmore FB @ Stevi

Monday, October 26 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

Polson High School

PMS Band Concert

Thursday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday

Polson High School

FB Playoffs 1st Round

Saturday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar