Polson High School Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

Polson High School

No School- Spring Break

Monday, April 6 - April 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

Polson High School

Tennis @ FVCC (C Falls)

Thursday, April 9 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

Polson High School

Tennis @ Cut Bank Inv.

Friday, April 10 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

Polson High School

Track @ MCHS Missoula

Saturday, April 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Softball @ Libby

Saturday, April 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Polson High School

JV Softball vs Mission

Monday, April 13 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

JV Softball vs Ronan

Monday, April 13 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

Polson High School

Softball @ Ronan

Tuesday, April 14 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

Polson High School

Early Release- Students Dismissed 30 Minutes Early

Wednesday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

Polson High School

Track @ Twilight Corvallis

Thursday, April 16 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

Polson High School

Softball @ Col. Falls

Friday, April 17 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

Polson High School

Tennis @ FVCC (W-Fish)

Saturday, April 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Track @ Col. Falls

Saturday, April 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Softball vs Browning

Saturday, April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

Polson High School

Board Meeting

Monday, April 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

Polson High School

Track @ Top Ten Missoula

Tuesday, April 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Tennis v Ronan

Tuesday, April 21 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Softball vs Frenchtown

Tuesday, April 21 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

Polson High School

Early Release- Students Dismissed 30 Minutes Early

Wednesday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

Polson High School

Tennis v Col Falls

Thursday, April 23 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

Polson High School

Softball @ Frenchtown Inv.

Friday, April 24 - April 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Tennis @ Bitterroot (Corv. & Ham.)

Friday, April 24 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

Polson High School

Track @ Whitefish

Saturday, April 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Polson High School

Tennis @ Kalispell (Davis Cup)

Monday, April 27 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

Polson High School

Softball @ Glacier

Tuesday, April 28 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

Polson High School

Early Release- Students Dismissed 30 Minutes Early

Wednesday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

Polson High School

Tennis @ Ronan

Thursday, April 30 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Track - Lake County Polson

Thursday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson High School

Softball vs Flathead

Thursday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar