Polson School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Polson School District

Labor Day- No School

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

Polson School District

30 Minute Early Release

Wednesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

Polson School District

Board Meeting

Monday, September 12 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

Polson School District

Teacher PD 1/2 Day

Wednesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

Polson School District

Teacher PD No School

Monday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

Polson School District

30 Minute Early Release

Wednesday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

Polson School District

30 Minute Early Release

Wednesday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday