Board Members

Chanel Lake

Chairperson
Email: clake@polson.k12.mt.us

Tim McGinnis

Vice-Chairperson
Email: tmcginnis@polson.k12.mt.us

Alan Anderson

Email: aanderson@polson.k12.mt.us

Shannon Bojorquez

Email: sbojorquez@polson.k12.mt.us

Steve Dupuis

Email: sdupuis@polson.k12.mt.su

Caroline McDonald

Email: cmcdonald@polson.k12.mt.us

Tony Muzquiz

Email: tmuzquiz@polson.k12.mt.us

Shane Orien

Email: sorien@polson.k12.mt.us