Board Members

Chanel Lake

Chairperson
Email: clake@polson.k12.mt.us

Tim McGinnis

Vice-Chairperson
Email: tmcginnis@polson.k12.mt.us

Alan Anderson

Email: aanderson@polson.k12.mt.us

John Mercer

Email: jmercer@polson.k12.mt.us

Steve Dupuis

Email: sdupuis@polson.k12.mt.su

Dana Hewankorn

Email: dhewankorn@polson.k12.mt.us

Tony Muzquiz

Email: tmuzquiz@polson.k12.mt.us

Shane Orien

Email: sorien@polson.k12.mt.us