Polson Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

Polson Middle School

7th Grade Football vs. Florence @ Polson

Wednesday, September 9 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

Polson Middle School

7th Grade Volleyball vs. Whitefish @ Polson

Thursday, September 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

8th Grade Volleyball vs. Whitefish @ Polson

Thursday, September 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

Polson Middle School

Cross Country vs. Flathead @ Rebecca Farms

Friday, September 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

Polson Middle School

Football 7th Jamboree @ Ronan

Saturday, September 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

Polson Middle School

8th Grade Volleyball vs. Ronan @ Ronan

Monday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

7th Grade Volleyball vs. Ronan @ Polson

Monday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

Board Meeting

Monday, September 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

Polson Middle School

Cross Country vs. Mission @ Mission

Tuesday, September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

8th Grade Volleyball vs. Kalispell @ Kalispell

Tuesday, September 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

7th Grade Volleyball vs. Kalispell @ Polson

Tuesday, September 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

Football vs. Corvallis @ Corvallis

Tuesday, September 15 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

Polson Middle School

Cross Country vs. Columbia Falls @ Columbia Falls

Friday, September 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

Polson Middle School

Football vs. Ronan @ Ronan

Tuesday, September 22 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

7-8 Grade Volleyball vs. CFalls @ CFalls

Tuesday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

7-8 Grade Volleyball vs. Ronan @ Polson

Tuesday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

Polson Middle School

Football vs. Kalispell @ Kalispell

Thursday, September 24 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

Polson Middle School

7th/8th Grade Volleyball vs. Kalispell

Friday, September 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Polson Middle School

7-8 Grade Volleyball vs. Mission @ Mission

Monday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

7-8 Grade Volleyball vs. CFalls @ Polson

Monday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

Polson Middle School

Cross Country vs. Whitefish @ WF Golf Course

Tuesday, September 29 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

Football vs. Kalispell @ Polson

Tuesday, September 29 @ 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

7th Grade Volleyball vs. Kalispell @ Kalispell

Tuesday, September 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

8th Grade Volleyball vs. Kalispell @ Polson

Tuesday, September 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday