Polson Middle School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 20 Wednesday

Polson Middle School

Early Release Students Dismissed at 11:45

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Polson Middle School

7-8 Boys BB vs Frenchtown

Thursday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

7-8 Boys BB @ Frenchtown

Thursday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Polson Middle School

7-8 Boys BB vs Kalispell

Monday, November 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

7-8 Boys BB @ Kalispell

Monday, November 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

Polson Middle School

7-7 Boys BB @ Ronan

Tuesday, November 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Polson Middle School

8-8 Boys BB vs Ronan

Tuesday, November 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

Polson Middle School

No School- Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday