Montana's Class A Schools

Website Directory

NorthWest Conference
SouthWest Conference
Eastern Conference


It is the hope that this page will be an asset to the schools of Montana that are currently classified as members of the "Class A" Division. Montana's schools are divided into four classes based on their school populations. "Class AA" are the largest, followed by "Class A", Class "B" and Class "C". Twenty-two out of twenty-four of Montana's Class A school districts currently have web sites. We will update this directory as information becomes available to us. Please e-mail us if you are not pleased with the picture of the mascot that we have used to represent your school and be sure to include a current gif image so that we can update our pages.

Polson High School
Home of the Pirates

email the webmaster