PHS Staff Email Addresses


Anderson, stephanie
sanderson@polson.k12.mt.us

Barnes, Adrienne
abarnes@polson.k12.mt.us

Bergt, Phil
pbergt@polson.k12.mt.us

Bick, Mona
mbick@polson.k12.mt.us

Briney, Paul
pbriney@polson.k12.mt.us

Bucarey, Ethan
ebucarey@polson.k12.mt.us

Carruth, Pam
PCarruth@polson.k12.mt.us

Chase, Eric
echase@polson.k12.mt.us

Danley, Pat
pdanley@polson.k12.mt.us

Dickson, Lori
ljdickson@polson.k12.mt.us

Dunn, Kyle
kdunn@polson.k12.mt.us

Dupuis, Polly
pdupuis@polson.k12.mt.us

Erickson, Susan
serickson@polson.k12.mt.us

Eslick, Ceth
ceslick@polson.k12.mt.us

Greiff, Gary
ggreiff@polson.k12.mt.us

Hislop, Bob
rhislop@polson.k12.mt.us

Holmes, Matt
mholmes@polson.k12.mt.us

Hoxie, Becky
BHoxie@polson.k12.mt.us

Johnson, Emily
ejohnson@polson.k12.mt.us

Jones, Darci

Kelley, Tammy
tkelley@polson.k12.mt.us

Kelly, Kris
kkelly@polson.k12.mt.us

Knutson, Debi
dknutson@polson.k12.mt.us

Jay Krantz
jkrantz@polson.k12.mt.us

Luetzen, Patty
pluetzen@polson.k12.mt.us

Lundeen, Nate
NLundeen@polson.k12.mt.us

Lynch, Lauryn
llynch@polson.k12.mt.us

Mazurek, Marty
mmazurek@polson.k12.mt.us

McConnell, Amy
AMcConnell@polson.k12.mt.us

McCurdy, Bill
bmccurdy@polson.k12.mt.us

McKee, James
jmckee@polson.k12.mt.us

Moll, Mike

Owen, Brett
bowen@polson.k12.mt.us

Owen, Kevin
kowen@polson.k12.mt.us

Owen, Matt
mowen@polson.k12.mt.us

Paskey, Brad
bpaskey@polson.k12.mt.us

Petersen, Jon
jpetersen@polson.k12.mt.us

Quinn, Joe
jquinn@polson.k12.mt.us

Rochin, Mark
mrochin@polson.k12.mt.us

Sago, Nan
nsago@polson.k12.mt.us

Sampson, Jay
jsampson@polson.k12.mt.us

Sampson, Kris
ksampson@polson.k12.mt.us

Sawyer, Richard
rsawyer@polson.k12.mt.us

Schubert, Kaylee
kschubert@polson.k12.mt.us

Simshaw, Les
lsimshaw@polson.k12.mt.us

Sitter, Michael
msitter@polson.k12.mt.us

Toth, Donald
dtoth@polson.k12.mt.us

Toth, Jan
JToth@polson.k12.mt.us

Trotter, Katrina
ktrotter@polson.k12.mt.us

Umphrey, Michael
mumphrey@polson.k12.mt.us

Venters, Katrina
KVenters@polson.k12.mt.us

Wade, Betsy
bwade@polson.k12.mt.us

Wilkinson, Pam
pwilkinson@polson.k12.mt.us

Wilson, Scott
swilson@polson.k12.mt.us

Witts, Lynn
lwitts@polson.k12.mt.us